Board Members

 2019-2020
Greater Cincinnati AOSA

Chapter Board Members

If you would like to email a board member about their committee please contact the chapter by email and we will send your inquiry to the appropriate person.

Chapter Email

Julia AbantoBethune
Amy Beegle
Newsletter Editor desafinado12002@yahoo.com
Member-at-large
University of Cincinnati
Liaison
beegleay@ucmail.uc.edu
Rob Bethune Video Librarian rgbethune@yahoo.com
Tracey Michalak Member-at-large tracey.book@gmail.com
Dawn Bruestle West Music Liaison dawnbsinger@mac.com
Doug Bruestle Chapter President djbruestle@mac.com
Allison Corbin Member-at-Large corbin.allison@gmail.com
Becky Cornett Endowment Chair frcornett@aol.com
John Crandall Webmaster johncrandall522@gmail.com
Ligaya DeLeon Membership Co-chair deleonayagil@yahoo.com
Kay Edwards
College Credit Coordinator
Miami University Liaison
KayMusEd@aol.com
Amy Enloe Hospitality Co-chair enloe5@woh.rr.com
Tim Fuchtman Member-at-Large tim.fuchtman@gmail.com
Corrie Graham President Elect cgraham1717@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Haynes Member-at-Large mehaynes@go-concepts.com
Jennifer Hess
Hospitality Co-Chair jhkoenemann@gmail.com

Current President: Theresa McKnight 

President Elect:  Adam Depew               

Secretary: Amy Enloe      

Treasurer: Leslie Hicks                   

Program Chair: Julie Froude        

Membership Chairs: Kay Tyler & Linda Frye

Hospitality Chair: Janell Roeper 

Facilities Liaison: Melanie Sherby

Boutique:  Janelle Sergeant & Lisa Newell

Publicity: Allison Croskey                      

Miami University Liaison: Kay Edwards       

University of Cincinnati Liaison: Amy Beegle   

Videographer/Communication/Historian: Dale Poling  

Video Librarian: Dave Kauffman              

Scholarship Chair: Christina Reardon   

Endowment Chair: Bethany Howard         

Ashland Credit Liaison: Joel Rhodes

Past President: Tim Fuchtman

Member-at-Large: Doug Bruestle  

Member-at-Large: Dawn Bruestle   

Member-at-Large: Scott Roether 

Member-at-Large: Caitie Linger

Member-at-Large: Anna Calhoun