Board Members

Greater Cincinnati AOSA

Chapter Board Members

If you would like to email a board member about their committee please contact the chapter by email and we will send your inquiry to the appropriate person.

Chapter Email

Julia AbantoBethune
Amy Beegle
Newsletter Editor
University of Cincinnati
Rob Bethune Video Librarian
Tracey Michalak Member-at-large
Dawn Bruestle West Music Liaison
Doug Bruestle Chapter President
Allison Corbin Member-at-Large
Becky Cornett Endowment Chair
John Crandall Webmaster
Ligaya DeLeon Membership Co-chair
Kay Edwards
College Credit Coordinator
Miami University Liaison
Amy Enloe Hospitality Co-chair
Tim Fuchtman Member-at-Large
Corrie Graham President Elect
Mary Ellen Haynes Member-at-Large
Jennifer Hess
Hospitality Co-Chair

President: Christina Reardon

President Elect:  Alison Croskey              

Secretary: Joel Rhodes 

Treasurer: Leslie Hicks                   

Program Chair: Julie Froude        

Membership Chairs: Amy Enloe

Hospitality Chairs: Janell Eschenbrenner and Katy Moffat

Facilities Liaison: Melanie Sherby

Boutique:  Janelle Sergeant

Publicity: Katie Personke                      

Miami University Liaison: TBD      

University of Cincinnati Liaison: Amy Beegle    

Video Librarian/Website: Dave Kauffman              

Scholarship/Endowment Chair: Anna Calhoun   

Past President/Website: Adam Depew

Member-at-Large: Dawn Bruestle, Scott Roether, Caitie Linger, Linda Frye, Mike Holz, Bryan Berwanger