Current Officers

Members of the 2017-2018
Greater Cincinnati AOSA Chapter Board of Officers

 

Julia AbantoBethune
Amy Beegle
Newsletter Editor desafinado12002@yahoo.com
Member-at-large
University of Cincinnati
Liaison
beegleay@ucmail.uc.edu
Rob Bethune Video Librarian rgbethune@yahoo.com
Tracey Michalak Member-at-large tracey.book@gmail.com
Dawn Bruestle West Music Liaison dawnbsinger@mac.com
Doug Bruestle Chapter President djbruestle@mac.com
Allison Corbin Member-at-Large corbin.allison@gmail.com
Becky Cornett Endowment Chair frcornett@aol.com
John Crandall Webmaster johncrandall522@gmail.com
Ligaya DeLeon Membership Co-chair deleonayagil@yahoo.com
Kay Edwards
College Credit Coordinator
Miami University Liaison
KayMusEd@aol.com
Amy Enloe Hospitality Co-chair enloe5@woh.rr.com
Tim Fuchtman Member-at-Large tim.fuchtman@gmail.com
Corrie Graham President Elect cgraham1717@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Haynes Member-at-Large mehaynes@go-concepts.com
Jennifer Hess
Hospitality Co-Chair jhkoenemann@gmail.com

Current President: Tim Fuchtman  tim.fuchtman@gmail.com 

President Elect: Theresa McKnight  theresa.e.mcknight@gmail.com

Secretary: Amy Enloe      enloe5@woh.rr.com

Treasurer: Leslie Hicks                      opus1162@gmail.com

Program Chair: Katie Christenberry         kchristenberry@gmail.com

Membership Chairs:  Trisha Winland trwinland@gmail.com

Hospitality Chairs: Janelle Roeper 

Facilities and Boutique Liaison: Melanie Sherby  msherby@kingslocal.net

West Music Liaison: Svetlana Lane

Publicity: Allison Croskey                      

Miami University Liaison: Kay Edwards       KayMusEd@aol.com

University of Cincinnati Liaison: Amy Beegle   beegleay@ucmail.uc.edu

Videographer/Communication/Historian: Dale Poling  PoleCat2@TWC.com

Video Librarian: Adam Depew               depewam2@miamioh.edu

Scholarship Chair: Christina Reardon   christina.k.reardon@gmail.com

Endowment Chair: Julie Froude               froude14@gmail.com 

Member-at-Large: Doug Bruestle  djbruestle@mac.com

Member-at-Large: Dawn Bruestle   dawnbsinger@mac.com