National Conference 2018

ALL HANDS ON DECK!

AOSA National Conference

Cincinnati – Nov. 7-10, 2018

Our Greater Cincinnati Chapter of AOSA is very excited to host this monumental 50th anniversary event!  Beginning this year in Fort Worth (Where The Trail Begins), and then continuing here in Cincinnati in 2018, AOSA’s 50th anniversary celebration is not to be missed.

 

Our leadership team for this conference has been assembled and is already at work. The team chairs (and the committees they represent) are:

Local Conference Chairs (LCC’s):  

Lissa Ray  – lray123@aol.com

Leslie Hicks  – opus1162@gmail.com

 

Local Conference Committee Chairs: (LC3’s)

Banquet – Theresa McKnight – theresa.e.mcknight@gmail.com

Boutique – Nancy Etter – netter7010@aol.com

Registration – Dawn Bruestle – dawnbsinger@mac.com

College Credit – Doug Bruestle – djbruestle@mac.com

Session Hosts – Julie Froude – froude14@gmail.com

Session Monitors – Dale Poling – PoleCat2@twc.com

Signs – Christina Reardon – Christina.k.reardon@gmail.com

Hospitality – Amy Enloe – enloe5@woh.rr.com

Instruments/Equipment – Adam Depew – adam.depew@ketteringschools.org

Instruments/Equipment – Joel Rhodes – joelfrhodes@gmail.com

Performances – Katie Christenberry – kchristenberry@gmail.com

Events – Allison Croskey – allison.croskey@gmail.com

 

A BIG THANK YOU to these chairs for stepping up and giving of their time, energy, and ideas in this massive and worthy undertaking.

 

They need your help!  Please decide now which committee(s) you are interested in/can help with for our 2018 Conference.  Committee chairs may be contacted directly by e-mail!